top of page
  • Writer's pictureSatan

Graveyard


ᴠᴀɴᴅᴇʟ


I had a bit too much fun with this outfit, now the hair is fucking GORGEOUS! I struggled to find the hair color I wanted to use, I wasn't sure either to go with blonde or a pastel color. My boyfriend said the blonde was cute so that was that, now the hair does come with butterflies but I felt that the butterflies were too overwhelming for this outfit ʜᴀɪʀ -- ʜᴀɪʀ ɴᴀʟᴀɴɪ @ ꜱɪɴᴛɪᴋʟɪᴀ. Let's be honest... If you haven't heard of Heaux, lets just say you are fucking missing out! Beautifully hand drawn eyes, god damn does this woman has fucking talent! These eyes literally just speak to you ♥ ᴇʏᴇꜱ -- ʀᴀɪɴʙᴏᴡ ɢʟᴀᴢᴇ ᴇʏᴇꜱ @ ꜱᴀɴᴀʀᴀᴇ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʜᴇᴀᴜx. Glam Affair killed it once again, this skin just has such a soft look to it I love it the eyebrows are a bit bushy but I personally loved it for this outfit. Probably my favorite skin for catwa, in this photo I am using this skin with the Blueberry Head from Catwa ꜱᴋɪɴ -- ᴀʟᴇxᴀ ꜱᴋɪɴ ᴛᴏɴᴇ 004 @ ɢʟᴀᴍ ᴀꜰꜰᴀɪʀ. The eye shadow & lispstick fit beautifully with this Glam Affair skin, and brings a beautiful soft look to it. ᴇʏᴇꜱʜᴀᴅᴏᴡ -- ᴛᴏᴋʏᴏ ᴄᴏʟᴏʀꜱ ᴇʏᴇꜱʜᴀᴅᴏᴡ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ɪᴅᴛᴛʏ ꜰᴀᴄᴇꜱ ʟɪᴘꜱᴛɪᴄᴋ -- ᴛᴏᴋʏᴏ ᴄᴏʟᴏʀꜱ ʟɪᴘꜱᴛɪᴄᴋ 3 @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ɪᴅᴛᴛʏ ꜰᴀᴄᴇꜱ. The choker was beautifully made, I do wish if came with a HUD, I am not used to the texture change coming in the actual collar its self, so ladies and/or gents make sure to make copies and select the colors you want, you might want to delete the scripts from the choker if you are like me and are always clicking on yourself ᴄʜᴏᴋᴇʀ -- ᴅ-ᴍᴀɢʀᴀ ᴄʜᴏᴋᴇʀ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʀᴏᴢᴏʀᴇɢᴀʟɪᴀ. Caboodle killed it again, this jacket is fucking beautiful, I wasn't sure what texture to actually use with it but it came down to pink and blue. honestly... ladies... the fat-pack is well fucking worth it ᴊᴀᴄᴋᴇᴛ -- ᴍᴇɪ ᴊᴀᴄᴋᴇᴛ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴄᴀʙᴏᴏᴅʟᴇ. The top and bottoms for this Evani piece is beautiful, it has a beautiful twinkle in the texture that kind of brings it all together I couldn't stop staring at the effect the texture caused, it is very eye catching so trust me when I say heads will fucking turn ᴛᴏᴘ&ʙᴏᴛᴛᴏᴍ -- ꜱᴄᴀʀʟᴇᴛ ꜱᴇQᴜɪɴ ᴄʀᴏᴘ-ᴛᴏᴘ & ꜱʜᴏʀᴛꜱ @ ᴇᴠᴀɴɪ. Kunst always has beautiful jewelry, I usually don't do rings but these I most likely be using these all the time, and you don't just get a selection of silver and gold like most other stores, you get a wide selection of metal colors that you can mix ʀɪɴɢꜱ -- ʜᴀᴢᴇʟ ʀɪɴɢꜱ @ ᴜʙᴇʀ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴋᴜɴꜱᴛ. Nails are always a perfect things for girls to have and Ascendant always has beautiful little details that make you wish you could have your nails done this way in real life! ɴᴀɪʟꜱ -- ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ᴍᴇ ᴍᴇʟᴛ ʙᴇɴᴛᴏ ɴᴀɪʟꜱ ᴀɴᴅ ᴅᴇʀᴍᴀʟ ɢᴇᴍꜱ @ ᴋɪɴᴋʏ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴀꜱᴄᴇɴᴅᴀɴᴛ. So I love having my static poses, I honestly enjoy it, yes I know they aren't for everyone, well Go&See doesn't just make skins, she also makes some amazing static poses where your fingers will make movements or have these elegant poses to them you should check it out, most girls ask where my poses are from and they are usually always from Go&See ᴘᴏꜱᴇ -- ᴅᴇʟɪᴄɪᴏᴜꜱ ᴘᴏꜱᴇ 03 @ ꜱʜɪɴʏ ꜱʜᴀʙʙʏ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ɢᴏ&ꜱᴇᴇ.


All of the credits together. ♥

ᴄʀᴇᴅɪᴛ || ᴠᴀɴᴅᴇʟ ʜᴀɪʀ -- ʜᴀɪʀ ɴᴀʟᴀɴɪ @ ꜱɪɴᴛɪᴋʟɪᴀ ꜱᴋɪɴ -- ᴀʟᴇxᴀ ꜱᴋɪɴ ᴛᴏɴᴇ 004 @ ɢʟᴀᴍ ᴀꜰꜰᴀɪʀ ᴇʏᴇꜱ -- ʀᴀɪɴʙᴏᴡ ɢʟᴀᴢᴇ ᴇʏᴇꜱ @ ꜱᴀɴᴀʀᴀᴇ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʜᴇᴀᴜx ᴇʏᴇꜱʜᴀᴅᴏᴡ -- ᴛᴏᴋʏᴏ ᴄᴏʟᴏʀꜱ ᴇʏᴇꜱʜᴀᴅᴏᴡ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ɪᴅᴛᴛʏ ꜰᴀᴄᴇꜱ ʟɪᴘꜱᴛɪᴄᴋ -- ᴛᴏᴋʏᴏ ᴄᴏʟᴏʀꜱ ʟɪᴘꜱᴛɪᴄᴋ 3 @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ɪᴅᴛᴛʏ ꜰᴀᴄᴇꜱ ʜᴇᴀᴅ -- ʙʟᴜᴇʙᴇʀʀʏ @ ᴄᴀᴛᴡᴀ ᴄʜᴏᴋᴇʀ -- ᴅ-ᴍᴀɢʀᴀ ᴄʜᴏᴋᴇʀ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʀᴏᴢᴏʀᴇɢᴀʟɪᴀ ᴊᴀᴄᴋᴇᴛ -- ᴍᴇɪ ᴊᴀᴄᴋᴇᴛ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴄᴀʙᴏᴏᴅʟᴇ ᴛᴏᴘ&ʙᴏᴛᴛᴏᴍ -- ꜱᴄᴀʀʟᴇᴛ ꜱᴇQᴜɪɴ ᴄʀᴏᴘ-ᴛᴏᴘ & ꜱʜᴏʀᴛꜱ @ ᴇᴠᴀɴɪ ʀɪɴɢꜱ -- ʜᴀᴢᴇʟ ʀɪɴɢꜱ @ ᴜʙᴇʀ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴋᴜɴꜱᴛ ɴᴀɪʟꜱ -- ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ᴍᴇ ᴍᴇʟᴛ ʙᴇɴᴛᴏ ɴᴀɪʟꜱ ᴀɴᴅ ᴅᴇʀᴍᴀʟ ɢᴇᴍꜱ @ ᴋɪɴᴋʏ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴀꜱᴄᴇɴᴅᴀɴᴛ ᴘᴏꜱᴇ -- ᴅᴇʟɪᴄɪᴏᴜꜱ ᴘᴏꜱᴇ 03 @ ꜱʜɪɴʏ ꜱʜᴀʙʙʏ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ɢᴏ&ꜱᴇᴇ


Don't forget to check out Neo-Japan! I blog for them and I still went and spent some money on some gifts for my SL family ♥ Neo-Japan is life ^____^


Take a listen to this song by Halsey, I found the video to be very relaxing with the song... ♥


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page