top of page
  • Writer's pictureSatan

My Last Post


•face&body• hair: gyuri hair @ vco skin: lovely skin @ tres beau head: ceylon @ lelutka body: reborn body @ ebody •apparel• collar: bora collar @ random matter top&skirt: nim set @ palette stockings: nylon ripped stockings @ dazed socks: mumu redux socks @ lunar tattoo: survival tattoo @ vegas tattoo



Hello Everyone! I have been blogging for 5-6 years. I have enjoyed working with SO MANY OF YOU! Sadly 2022 has been a struggle for me. Mentally and financially. As most of the stores I blog for know I have been working 2 jobs, so coming home to my ONLINE JOB (All bloggers know that blogging is a JOB) I put so much energy into blogging and I try to take breaks but my breaks end so fast with these 2 jobs over my shoulder. I love all the stores I blog for and have blogged for. over 100+ stores over my 5-6 years. It has been AMAZING working with all of you! I have had no issues with any of you! I will most likely do a photo here and there but not too much on the blogging side. Thank you to EVERYONE who has supported me and been here for me but I feel this is the end of a chapter for me that I must close.
24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page