top of page
  • Writer's pictureSatan

Bandit


ᴠᴀɴᴅᴇʟ


Bandit is a very urban with a Japanese twist, The hat and dress you can buy at Neo Japan they items are beautifully put together, and it is very different from most of the items in the event. I love the latex belt around the waist ʜᴀᴛ -- ᴀᴍᴀʏᴀ ᴊɪɴɢᴀꜱᴀ ʜᴀᴛ - ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴠᴇɪʟ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʙᴀᴜʜᴀᴜꜱ ᴍᴏᴠᴇᴍᴇɴᴛ & ᴅʀᴇꜱꜱ -- ᴀᴍᴀʏᴀ ᴅʀᴇꜱꜱ ᴠ2 @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʙᴀᴜʜᴀᴜꜱ ᴍᴏᴠᴇᴍᴇɴᴛ. Sintiklia I swear always has a beautiful style of hair, I ADORE the textures, I usually never notices hair textures but Sintiklia blew me away when I first came across the hair ʜᴀɪʀ -- ʜᴀɪʀ ꜱʜᴀʏ @ ᴀɴᴛʜᴇᴍ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ꜱɪɴᴛɪᴋʟɪᴀ. Mudskin always kills it with her skin, in this photo I am wearing skin no. 9, there is a soft scar on the nose bridge and the lip. the textures of the lips and beautiful, the head used is the Strong face by Genus Project, I took sometime findingt the right shape for the head but I think it came out well ꜱᴋɪɴ -- ᴍᴀɴ ᴡᴏʟ ꜱᴋɪɴ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴍᴜᴅꜱᴋɪɴ. Heaux did it again, the eyes have a beautiful rainbow look to it and they are always so different for the other eyes she does she never does the same thing over and over again. The color i am using for the eyes has a green, yellow red-ish look to it. I felt it fit well with the face ᴇʏᴇꜱ -- ꜰɪᴇʟᴅ ᴇʏᴇꜱ @ ʟᴇᴠᴇʟ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʜᴇᴀᴜx. This tattoo is at Harajuku, the tattoo is a FREE GIFT, it is very simple and easy on the eyes, the designs are overwhelming as most would think, I enjoy the look over all and the style, its very well put together for a FREE GIFT ᴛᴀᴛᴛᴏᴏ -- ᴛᴀᴛᴛᴏᴏ ᴀᴘᴘʟɪᴇʀ ꜰʀᴇᴇ ꜱᴘɪʀɪᴛ @ ʜᴀʀᴀᴊᴜᴋᴜ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴠᴇɢᴀꜱ ᴛᴀᴛᴛᴏᴏ. The forge always killing it with their weapons, I am OBSESSED with their weapons, I just love the look to them, they are different from most usual swords made on SL ꜱᴡᴏʀᴅ -- ʜᴇʟɪᴏɴ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ꜰᴏʀɢᴇ


All of the credits together. ♥

ᴄʀᴇᴅɪᴛ || ᴠᴀɴᴅᴇʟ ʜᴀᴛ -- ᴀᴍᴀʏᴀ ᴊɪɴɢᴀꜱᴀ ʜᴀᴛ - ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴠᴇɪʟ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʙᴀᴜʜᴀᴜꜱ ᴍᴏᴠᴇᴍᴇɴᴛ ʜᴀɪʀ -- ʜᴀɪʀ ꜱʜᴀʏ @ ᴀɴᴛʜᴇᴍ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ꜱɪɴᴛɪᴋʟɪᴀ ꜱᴋɪɴ -- ᴍᴀɴ ᴡᴏʟ ꜱᴋɪɴ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴍᴜᴅꜱᴋɪɴ ᴇʏᴇꜱ -- ꜰɪᴇʟᴅ ᴇʏᴇꜱ @ ʟᴇᴠᴇʟ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʜᴇᴀᴜx ʜᴇᴀᴅ -- ꜱᴛʀᴏɴɢ ꜰᴀᴄᴇ ᴡ001 @ ɢᴇɴᴜꜱ ᴘʀᴏᴊᴇᴄᴛ ᴛᴀᴛᴛᴏᴏ -- ᴛᴀᴛᴛᴏᴏ ᴀᴘᴘʟɪᴇʀ ꜰʀᴇᴇ ꜱᴘɪʀɪᴛ @ ʜᴀʀᴀᴊᴜᴋᴜ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴠᴇɢᴀꜱ ᴛᴀᴛᴛᴏᴏ ɴᴇᴄᴋʟᴀᴄᴇ -- ᴀʟᴇꜱꜱɪᴀ ɴᴇᴄᴋʟᴀᴄᴇ @ ꜰᴀᴍᴇꜱʜᴇᴅ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴋᴜɴꜱᴛ ʀɪɴɢꜱ -- ᴀʟᴇꜱꜱɪᴀ ʀɪɴɢꜱ @ ꜰᴀᴍᴇꜱʜᴇᴅ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴋᴜɴꜱᴛ ᴅʀᴇꜱꜱ -- ᴀᴍᴀʏᴀ ᴅʀᴇꜱꜱ ᴠ2 @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ʙᴀᴜʜᴀᴜꜱ ᴍᴏᴠᴇᴍᴇɴᴛ ꜱᴡᴏʀᴅ -- ʜᴇʟɪᴏɴ @ ɴᴇᴏ ᴊᴀᴘᴀɴ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛᴇᴅ ʙʏ ꜰᴏʀɢᴇ ᴘᴏꜱᴇ -- ᴛᴀꜱᴛʏ ᴘᴏꜱᴇ ɴᴏ.4 @ ɢᴏ&ꜱᴇᴇ


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page